Styret i RI Norge

Styret

  • Leder Per Brannsten, tidl. Arbeids- og Velferdsdirektoratet, brannstenri@gmail.com  tlf. 905 99 172
  • Nestleder Toril Laberg, Norsk Ergoterapeutforbund, Toril.laberg@ergoterapeutene.org  tlf 482 52 484
  • Styremedlem Paal Haavorsen, Bransjeforeningen Attføringsbedriftene, paal.haavorsen@nhoservice.no, tlf. 959 38 567
  • Styremedlem Knut Magne Ellingsen, Hørselshemmedes Landsforbund, knutma-e@online.no, tlf. 468 63 109
  • Styremedlem Liv Bråthen, NAV Hjelpemidler og tilrettelegging, Liv.Brathen@nav.no, tlf. 911 13 803
  • Styremedlem Kristin Horn, NAV Hjelpemidler og tilrettelegging, Kristin.horn@nav.no  tlf.  938 36 641
  • Styremedlem Arne Lein, Norges Handikapforbund Arne.lein@nhf.no tlf. 907 96 598
  • Styremedlem Peter Myklebust, Arbeids- og Velferdsdirektoratet, Peter.Myklebust@nav.no, tlf. 21 07 00 00
  • Styremedlem Tone Lisbeth Mørk, Statsped, Tone.Mork@statped.no, tlf. 958 32 735
  • Styremedlem Torbjørn Furulund, Rehabiliteringsnettverket i NHO Service, tb@nhoservice.no, tlf. 936 78 097
  • Styremedlem Anne Stine Bergquist Rødberg, Sunnaas sykehus, anne-stine.roberg@sunnaas.no, tlf 922 82 962

Valgkomite:

    • Torill Bjørnsen, NAV
    • Tormod Mjåseth, Sohr

       

Revisor:

  • Lytomt Revisjon A/S